Lovable pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Lovable · 2 paid plans tracked · from $25/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Lovable free?
Lovable plans, prices and usage limits
Business
How Lovable's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Not stated |
| Pro | $25/mo | Monthly |
| Business | $50/mo | Monthly |
- Pro credit rollovers.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Notes
- Students: up to 50% off Pro.
- Credit amount can be scaled up with higher-priced tiers (slider on the page).
Flags & uncertainty
Lovable price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Lovable yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Lovable news
Curated from official Lovable posts, changelogs and status pages. Pricing and limit moves are highlighted.
- Lovable Growth tools plan and launch ads for your app
Lovable builds a growth plan and can run campaigns on Google, YouTube, Facebook and Instagram from the build chat.
Source: lovable.dev - Lovable Enterprise apps can run in your own AWS account or Azure subscription
Both deployment targets are in private preview.
Source: lovable.dev - Lovable shows how much usage your free allowances covered
On Free, Pro and Business, usage details now split credits between daily build credits, the daily chat allowance, monthly grants and general credits.
Source: docs.lovable.dev - Lovable Enterprise can keep AI processing in the EU, at higher credit use
EU inference covers building and published apps; some models aren't available and workspaces use more credits while it is on.
Source: lovable.dev - Free and Pro Lovable plans can publish apps invite-only
Publishing to a whole workspace or to groups still requires Business or Enterprise.
Source: docs.lovable.dev - Lovable paid plans can set credit usage limits, alerts and blocks
Admins can cap credits per workspace, project or member, and on Business/Enterprise per group or token, with alerts or hard blocks.
Source: docs.lovable.devCurrent Lovable plans & limits - Lovable chat is now free
Anyone can chat with Lovable for free to weigh ideas, plan from feedback or work on a launched app.
Source: lovable.devCurrent Lovable plans & limits - Opus 5.5 in Lovable matches Opus 5 in a third to half fewer steps
Lovable's benchmarks show the same build quality as Opus 5 with fewer steps.
Source: lovable.dev - Lovable acquires Sutro
Founder Tomas Halgas and three engineers join to make it easier to understand how software works.
Source: lovable.dev
Compare Lovable
Lovable pricing questions
Is Lovable free?
Yes. Free plan: no credit card; 'Free grants'; workspace-private projects; unlimited collaborators; 5 lovable.app domains; Cloud. Free credit amount not stated on the pricing page.
How much does Lovable cost?
Lovable has 2 paid plans: Pro $25/mo; Business $50/mo. Cheapest: $25/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Lovable's usage limits?
Pro: 100 monthly credits (base tier); credit rollovers; on-demand top-ups; custom domains. Business: 100 monthly credits (base tier); SSO, team workspace, role-based access. Free plan's credit allowance not stated on pricing page.
When do Lovable usage limits reset?
Pro: credit rollovers.
Has Lovable's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Lovable yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.