Notion AI pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Notion · 2 paid plans tracked · from $10/mo · last checked 2026-10-16

Trial onlyProductivityChecked

Is Notion AI free?

Trial only
Free $0 plan includes only a 'Limited Trial' of Notion AI.Source: notion.com · checked 2026-10-16

Notion AI plans, prices and usage limits

Plus

$10/mo
$10 per seat/month
Limits Notion AI: Limited Trial only.Source: notion.com · checked 2026-10-16
Uncertain: Page has monthly/yearly toggle ('save up to 20% with yearly'); rendered price may be the yearly rate.

Business

$20/mo
$20 per seat/month
Limits Notion AI included (AI Meeting Notes etc.); AI agents 'Free to try, then $10 per 1,000 monthly Notion credits'.Source: notion.com · checked 2026-10-16
Uncertain: Same toggle caveat.

How Notion AI's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free—Not stated
Plus$10/moNot stated
Business$20/moMonthly

Notion AI doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Flags & uncertainty

Billing period of rendered prices unconfirmed.

Notion AI price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Notion AI yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Notion AI news

Curated from official Notion AI posts, changelogs and status pages. Pricing and limit moves are highlighted.

  1. Releases
    Notion 3.8: MCP for agents, 150+ connections, a Skills API

    External agents connect over MCP with admin controls, Notion agents reach 150+ tools, a Skills API syncs skills to other agents, and version history is upgraded.

    Source: notion.so
  2. Releases
    Notion 3.7: team skills library for Notion Agent

    Skills are shared, reusable instructions that can run automatically or be downloaded as SKILL.md files for Claude Code, Codex, Cursor and others.

    Source: notion.so
  3. Limits
    Notion workspace owners can choose which AI models agents may use

    Model controls (Business and Enterprise) also set a default model for Custom Agents.

  4. Pricing
    Notion Workers usage now shows in the credits dashboard ahead of beta's end

    Workers are free to try during the beta on Business and Enterprise; usage is visible so teams can size credits.

All 4 Notion AI updatesRSS

Compare Notion AI

Notion AI pricing questions

Is Notion AI free?

Not permanently. Free $0 plan includes only a 'Limited Trial' of Notion AI.

How much does Notion AI cost?

Notion AI has 2 paid plans: Plus $10 per seat/month; Business $20 per seat/month. Cheapest: $10/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.

What are Notion AI's usage limits?

Plus: Notion AI: Limited Trial only. Business: Notion AI included (AI Meeting Notes etc.); AI agents 'Free to try, then $10 per 1,000 monthly Notion credits'. Billing period of rendered prices unconfirmed.

Has Notion AI's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Notion AI yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.

Visit Notion AI →

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.