Tabnine pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Tricentis · 1 paid plans tracked · prices not published · last checked 2026-10-17

Free tier unclearAI codingChecked

Is Tabnine free?

Free tier unclear
tabnine.com/pricing now redirects to Tricentis's 'Contact us' form (Tricentis acquired Tabnine on 30 Jul 2026); no free tier or price is published.Source: tabnine.com · checked 2026-10-17

Tabnine plans, prices and usage limits

Enterprise

Not published (contact Tricentis sales)
Limits Not published.Source: tabnine.com · checked 2026-10-17

How Tabnine's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free—Not stated
EnterpriseNot published (contact Tricentis sales)Not stated

Tabnine doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Tricentis acquired Tabnine (Tricentis press release, 30 Jul 2026: https://www.tricentis.com/news/tricentis-acquires-tabnine). tabnine.com and tabnine.com/pricing redirect to tricentis.com; Tabnine release notes are still published at docs.tabnine.com.

Flags & uncertainty

No public prices: tabnine.com/pricing redirects to a Tricentis contact form (checked 2026-10-17).

Tabnine price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Tabnine yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Tabnine news

Curated from official Tabnine posts, changelogs and status pages. Pricing and limit moves are highlighted.

  1. Releases
    Tabnine 6.6.8–6.6.11: Jira in the CLI, Gemini cost data fixed

    The OpenCode-based CLI can read Jira issues, double-counted Gemini usage and cost data is corrected, and managed models get the latest GPT models.

    Source: docs.tabnine.com
  2. Releases
    Tabnine 6.6: OpenCode-based CLI for all customers, IDE agent beta

    Tabnine CLI, powered by OpenCode, reached all customers with one installer, plus an admin-enabled agent beta in VS Code and JetBrains.

    Source: docs.tabnine.com

All AI tool news

Compare Tabnine

Tabnine pricing questions

Is Tabnine free?

Not that the vendor lists. tabnine.com/pricing now redirects to Tricentis's 'Contact us' form (Tricentis acquired Tabnine on 30 Jul 2026); no free tier or price is published.

How much does Tabnine cost?

Tabnine has 1 paid plan: Enterprise Not published (contact Tricentis sales). Checked 2026-10-17.

What are Tabnine's usage limits?

Enterprise: Not published. No public prices: tabnine.com/pricing redirects to a Tricentis contact form (checked 2026-10-17).

Has Tabnine's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Tabnine yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-17.

Visit Tabnine →

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.