Replit pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Replit · 2 paid plans tracked · from $20/mo · last checked 2026-10-16

Free tier unclearAI codingChecked

Is Replit free?

Free tier unclear
The pricing page (Oct 2026) shows only Core, Pro and Enterprise; no free plan is listed there. 'Free Mode' usage is a feature of paid plans.Source: replit.com · checked 2026-10-16

Replit plans, prices and usage limits

Core

$20/mo
Billed yearly: $18/mo
Limits Up to 30 hours of chat on Free Mode; up to 60 projects on Free Mode; $20 towards more powerful models; unlimited workspaces.Source: replit.com · checked 2026-10-16

Pro

$100/mo
Billed yearly: $90/mo
Limits $100 credits toward most powerful models; 10 parallel agents; more Free Mode usage; up to 15 collaborators. Higher Pro tiers listed at $215, $425, $825 and $2,000/mo (annual pricing).Source: replit.com · checked 2026-10-16

How Replit's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free—Not stated
Core$20/moNot stated
Pro$100/moMonthly

Replit doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Yearly billing 'up to 10% off'.

Flags & uncertainty

Free (Starter) plan not visible on pricing page; verify with Replit docs.

Replit price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Replit yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Replit news

Curated from official Replit posts, changelogs and status pages. Pricing and limit moves are highlighted.

  1. Releases
    Replit: Claude Haiku 5.5 for Core and Pro, Bring Your Own Cloud preview

    Haiku 5.5 is in Power Mode's model selector, and enterprises can run the full platform or published apps in their own cloud.

    Source: docs.replit.com
  2. Releases
    Replit Desktop for Windows enters private preview

    Agent builds run in isolated local sandboxes (Microsoft MXC, NVIDIA OpenShell); chats can now read and task your other projects.

    Source: docs.replit.com
  3. Model
    Replit Agent adds GPT-6.1 Sol, Sonnet 5.5, Opus 5.5 and GPT-6 Sol

    Sonnet 5.5 is in Power Mode and GPT-6.1 Sol in Max Mode; availability depends on tier and workspace policy.

    Source: docs.replit.com
  4. Feature
    Replit Pro and Enterprise can connect Agent to custom APIs

    Custom connectors (beta) take an endpoint and auth, and enterprise audit logs gain 65+ event types.

    Source: docs.replit.com

All 4 Replit updatesRSS

Compare Replit

Replit pricing questions

Is Replit free?

Not that the vendor lists. The pricing page (Oct 2026) shows only Core, Pro and Enterprise; no free plan is listed there. 'Free Mode' usage is a feature of paid plans.

How much does Replit cost?

Replit has 2 paid plans: Core $20/mo; Pro $100/mo. Cheapest: $20/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.

What are Replit's usage limits?

Core: Up to 30 hours of chat on Free Mode; up to 60 projects on Free Mode; $20 towards more powerful models; unlimited workspaces. Pro: $100 credits toward most powerful models; 10 parallel agents; more Free Mode usage; up to 15 collaborators. Higher Pro tiers listed at $215, $425, $825 and $2,000/mo (annual pricing). Free (Starter) plan not visible on pricing page; verify with Replit docs.

Is Replit cheaper if you pay yearly?

Yes, up to 10%: Core is $18/mo billed yearly instead of $20/mo.

Has Replit's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Replit yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.

Visit Replit →

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.