Poe pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Quora · 1 paid plans tracked · prices not published · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Poe free?
Poe plans, prices and usage limits
How Poe's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | $0 | Daily |
| Subscription | Not published on the public web (shown in-app) | Not stated |
- Free Non-paying users receive points daily that reset every 24 hours and do not roll over; Daily point amount not stated in the FAQ.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Flags & uncertainty
Poe price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Poe yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Poe news
No curated Poe updates yet. We read the official Poe blog, changelog and status page and log launches, model releases, pricing and limit changes. See what changed across all AI tools.
Compare Poe
Poe pricing questions
Is Poe free?
Yes. Non-paying users receive points daily that reset every 24 hours and do not roll over. Daily point amount not stated in the FAQ.
How much does Poe cost?
Poe has 1 paid plan: Subscription Not published on the public web (shown in-app). Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Poe's usage limits?
Subscription: Higher point allowance than free; add-on points at approx. $30 per 1M points. Subscription prices and point allowances could not be verified from a public page (poe.com/subscribe requires login).
When do Poe usage limits reset?
Free: Non-paying users receive points daily that reset every 24 hours and do not roll over; Daily point amount not stated in the FAQ.
Has Poe's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Poe yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.