Krea pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)

Krea AI · 4 paid plans tracked · from $5.25/mo · last checked 2026-10-16

Free tierImageChecked

Is Krea free?

Free tier
Free $0, no credit card: all video models (per page), limited LoRA training (50 images), limited upscaling. Free compute-unit allowance not stated.Source: krea.ai · checked 2026-10-16

Krea plans, prices and usage limits

Basic

$5.25/mo billed yearly
Limits 5,000 compute units/month (~64 Nano Banana 2 images or 20 Seedance 2.0 videos); selected video models.Source: krea.ai · checked 2026-10-16

Pro

$21/mo billed yearly
Limits 20,000 units/month (~257 Nano Banana 2 images or 83 Seedance videos); all video models.Source: krea.ai · checked 2026-10-16

Max

$63/mo billed yearly
Limits 60,000 units/month (~771 images or 250 videos).Source: krea.ai · checked 2026-10-16

Business

$160/mo billed yearly
Limits 80k units/month.Source: krea.ai · checked 2026-10-16

How Krea's limits reset

PlanPricePeriods the vendor mentions
Free$0Not stated
Basic$5.25/mo billed yearlyMonthly
Pro$21/mo billed yearlyMonthly
Max$63/mo billed yearlyMonthly
Business$160/mo billed yearlyMonthly

Krea doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.

Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").

Notes

  • Annual saves 40%; add-on unit packs expire after 90 days.

Flags & uncertainty

Monthly-billing prices not captured (page shows annual).

Krea price and limit history

No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Krea yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.

Krea news

Curated from official Krea posts, changelogs and status pages. Pricing and limit moves are highlighted.

  1. Model
    Krea 3 edits images at native 2K in under 8 seconds for $0.06

    The editing model keeps products and characters consistent, takes up to 6 references, and is live on krea.ai and partner APIs.

    Source: krea.ai

All AI tool news

Compare Krea

Krea pricing questions

Is Krea free?

Yes. Free $0, no credit card: all video models (per page), limited LoRA training (50 images), limited upscaling. Free compute-unit allowance not stated.

How much does Krea cost?

Krea has 4 paid plans: Basic $5.25/mo billed yearly; Pro $21/mo billed yearly; Max $63/mo billed yearly; Business $160/mo billed yearly. Cheapest: $5.25/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.

What are Krea's usage limits?

Basic: 5,000 compute units/month (~64 Nano Banana 2 images or 20 Seedance 2.0 videos); selected video models. Pro: 20,000 units/month (~257 Nano Banana 2 images or 83 Seedance videos); all video models. Max: 60,000 units/month (~771 images or 250 videos). Business: 80k units/month. Monthly-billing prices not captured (page shows annual).

Has Krea's pricing changed recently?

No change is logged for Krea yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.

Visit Krea →

Free to cite. All data is CC BY 4.0: quote, embed or republish it with a link to AI Plan Tracker. Raw data: tools.json · changes.json. Spotted an error? Every fact links to its source and the date we checked it.