Jasper pricing, usage limits and free plan (Oct 2026)
Jasper AI · 2 paid plans tracked · from $69/mo · last checked 2026-10-16
Is Jasper free?
Jasper plans, prices and usage limits
Business
How Jasper's limits reset
| Plan | Price | Periods the vendor mentions |
|---|---|---|
| Free | — | Not stated |
| Pro | $69/mo | Not stated |
| Business | Custom pricing | Not stated |
Jasper doesn't state a reset schedule on the pages we track.
Quoted from the sources above. Allowance periods are the time words each vendor uses in its limits ("weekly", "five-hour", "per month").
Jasper price and limit history
No price, limit or free-tier change logged for Jasper yet. The detector checks its pricing pages daily; get an alert when it moves.
Jasper news
Curated from official Jasper posts, changelogs and status pages. Pricing and limit moves are highlighted.
- Jasper Multiple Audiences targets up to four audiences per generation
One asset can be written for a whole buying committee.
Source: jasper.ai - Jasper Agent Studio adds GPT-6 Sol, GPT-6 Luna and Claude Opus 5.5
Each model is grounded in company knowledge and brand guardrails through Jasper IQ.
Source: jasper.ai
Compare Jasper
Jasper pricing questions
Is Jasper free?
Not permanently. No free plan; 7-day free trial of Pro.
How much does Jasper cost?
Jasper has 2 paid plans: Pro $69/mo; Business Custom pricing. Cheapest: $69/mo. Checked 2026-10-16.
What are Jasper's usage limits?
Pro: Per-seat plan; usage limits for generation not published; credit-based features (GEO Hub, Agents) on Business. Business: Unlimited Brand Voices/knowledge; credits for agents.
Is Jasper cheaper if you pay yearly?
Yes, up to 14%: Pro is $59/mo billed yearly instead of $69/mo.
Has Jasper's pricing changed recently?
No change is logged for Jasper yet. Prices were last checked 2026-10-16.